We Love Legos!- Main Library

  • Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Saturday, December 08, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 09, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 08, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 08, 2018, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Alameda Free Library: 1550 Oak St.; Jane Felker's Children's Programming Room
We'll provide the blocks, you add your imagination and your building skills. The rest is up to you! Ages 3+

Boys & Girls Department

(510) 747-7705


- OUR MISSION -
AFC facilitates connections within a diverse community of families
by providing resources and opportunities for
social, educational and philanthropic engagement.

We are a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software