First Friday Family Film - Main Library

  • Friday, February 02, 2018
  • Friday, December 07, 2018
  • 11 sessions
  • Friday, February 02, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Friday, March 02, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Friday, April 06, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Friday, May 04, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Friday, June 01, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Friday, July 06, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Friday, August 03, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Friday, September 07, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Friday, October 05, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Friday, November 02, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Friday, December 07, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Alameda Free Library:1550 Oak St ;Regina K. Stafford Community Meeting Room
First Friday Family Film is a great way for families to get out of the house and spend time together for free while watching a family-friendly film on a big screen. First Friday Family Film also gives kids a chance to learn how to behave at the movies before spending money at an actual movie theater. 

Check out what's playing! VISIT HERE

- OUR MISSION -
AFC facilitates connections within a diverse community of families
by providing resources and opportunities for
social, educational and philanthropic engagement.

We are a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software